Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Contact Us

CORPORATE POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 6459
Yatala
Qld 4207 Australia

PHONE
Tel: 02 9890 1199
Fax: 02 9890 7695

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday to Friday
8:30am-5pm EST

Reach out

Meet our dedicated

Team

Editor

Lorna Gloria

Editor-in-Chief

lorna.gloria@retailmedia.com.au

Advertising

Kathy Almer

Sales Manager

Tel: 0402 041 788
kathy.almer@retailmedia.com.au

Tina Cooper

National Sales Manager – Retail Pharmacy, Retail Pharmacy Assistants

Tel: 0499 681 111
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

Lachlan Dobbins

Business Development Manager

Tel: 0416 687 253
lachlan.dobbins@retailmedia.com.au

Sonia Bonner

Client Relations Executive

Tel: 0432 276 390
sonia.bonner@retailmedia.com.au

Production

Katrina Crawford

Production Administrator

Tel: 07 3451 0006
production@retailmedia.com.au

Lisa Maksimas

Subscriptions Administrator

Tel: 07 3451 0036
subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au